skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 4 -
@ Woodstock 8U Travel
Union Arena, Woodstock, VT, USA
10:20 AM EST
Sat Nov 10 -
Woodstock 8U Travel
Fenton W Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon Center, VT, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sun Nov 11 -
@ Stowe 8U Travel
Stowe Arena, Park Street, Stowe, VT, USA
9:45 AM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
CVSA Youth 8U Travel
Fenton W Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon Center, VT, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
Plymouth 8U Travel
Fenton W Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon Center, VT, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 9 -
@ Barre Youth 8U Travel
B.O.R. Ice Arena, Auditorium Hill, Barre, VT, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 15 -
CVSA 8U Travel
Fenton W Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon Center, VT, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 16 -
Essex 8U Travel
Fenton W Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon Center, VT, USA
11:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 22 -
Barre Youth 8U Travel
Fenton W Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon Center, VT, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 29 -
UVHA Youth 8U Travel
Fenton W Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon Center, VT, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
Hanover 8U Travel
Fenton W Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon Center, VT, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
Stowe 8U Travel
Fenton W Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon Center, VT, USA
10:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ CVSA 8U Travel
Central Vermont Memorial Civic Center, Gallison Hill Road, Montpelier, VT, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Barre Youth 8U Travel
B.O.R. Ice Arena, Auditorium Hill, Barre, VT, USA
9:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
Barre Youth 8U Travel
Fenton W Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon Center, VT, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Essex 8U Travel
Essex Junction Skating, Educational Drive, Essex Junction, VT, USA
11:05 AM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
Harwood Youth 8U Travel
Fenton W Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon Center, VT, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ CVSA 8U Travel
Central Vermont Memorial Civic Center, Gallison Hill Road, Montpelier, VT, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Hanover 8U Travel
Campion Ice Skating Rink, North Main Street, West Lebanon, NH, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Plymouth 8U Travel
Plymouth State University Ice Arena, New Hampshire 175A, Holderness, NH, USA
10:15 AM EST