skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 4
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
T
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
@ UVHA Youth 14U T4
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
@ Hanover 14U T4
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Kreitzberg Arena, Northfield, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 8 -
Berlin Youth 14U T3
1:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 15
L
Union Arena, Woodstock, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
UVHA Youth 14U T4
FINAL
Sun Dec 30 -
B.O.R. Ice Arena, Auditorium Hill, Barre, VT, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 5
L
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
B.O.R. Ice Arena, Auditorium Hill, Barre, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 20 -
The Ice Center, River Road, Waterbury, VT, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
@ Berlin Youth 14U T3
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
T
The Ice Center, River Road, Waterbury, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9 -
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
9:35 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
4:25 PM EST
Sun Feb 10 -
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
8:10 AM EST