skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 28 -
@ Barre Youth 10U T2
Cancelled
Sun Oct 29 - Cancelled
Sun Nov 5
W
COLLINS PERLEY
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
Essex Skating Facility
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
T
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
L
@ UVHA Squirt 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
Gutterson
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
L
COLLINS PERLEY
FINAL
Sat Dec 23
L
BOR
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
Hanover 10U White
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
Northshire Youth 10U T4
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Stowe Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 27 - Cancelled
Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 28 -
@ Hanover 10U White
Cancelled
Sat Feb 3
T
Cairns rink 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 4
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 18 -
UVHA Squirt 2
10:00 AM EST